Geschäftsführung

initial image

Schweitzer Elke
Geschäftsführung

Vertriebs-Innendienst

initial image
initial image
initial image

Djuric Marko
Leitung Vertriebs-Innendienst
0664/889 75 713
marko.djuric@pbs-austria.at

Hofinger Sophie 
Vertriebs-Innendienst
059614-2283
sophie.hofinger@pbs-austria.at

Hufnagl Hannelore 
Vertriebs-Innendienst
059614-2214
hannelore.hufnagl@pbs-austria.at

initial image
initial image
initial image

Koudelka Klaudia
Vertriebs-Innendienst
059614-2215
klaudia.koudelka@pbs-austria.at

Manhartsgruber Sabine
Vertriebs-Innendienst
059614-2278
sabine.manhartsgruber@pbs-austria.at

Rammer Deborah
Vertriebs-Innendienst
059614-2268
rammer.deborah@pbs-austria.at

initial image
initial image

Schuster Cornelia 
Vertriebs-Innendienst
059614-2276
cornelia.schuster@pbs-austria.at

Waltenberger Waltraud 
Vertriebs-Innendienst
059614-2285
waltraud.waltenberger@pbs-austria.at

Kundenbetreuer Außendienst

initial image
initial image
initial image

Erdik Gökce 
Kundenbetreuer Außendienst
0664/889 757 04
goekce.erdik@pbs-austria.at

Knapp Christian
Kundenbetreuer Außendienst
0664/4021 972
christian.knapp@pbs-austria.at

Moser Michael
Kundenbetreuer Außendienst
0664/10 30 735
michael.moser@pbs-austria.at

initial image
initial image

Parlasek Thomas
Kundenbetreuer Außendienst
0650/3434 118
thomas.parlasek@pbs-austria.at

Starker Christian
Kundenbetreuer Außendienst
0664/5142 874
christian.starker@pbs-austria.at

CIPS

initial image
initial image
initial image

Klaffenböck Markus
Leitung Cips
059614-2246
markus.klaffenboeck@pbs-austria.at

Fauster Corinna
Cips Systembetreuer
059614-2244
corinna.fauster@pbs-austria.at

Niederer Michael
2nd Level Support
059614-2344
michael.niederer@pbs-austria.at

Kundenmanagement

initial image
initial image

Kellermair Thomas
Kundenmanagement
059614-2259
thomas.kellermair@pbs-austria.at

Mayerhofer Florian
Kundenmanagement
059614-2286
florian.mayerhofer@pbs-austria.at

Internes Service/Telefonzentrale

initial image
Bild folgt

Renner Elke 
Leitung Internes Service/TZ
059614-2353
elke.renner@pbs-austria.at

Telefonzententrale/Internes Service
059614-2101

Sortimentsmanagement

initial image
initial image
initial image

Neumüller Doris
Leitung Sortimentsmanagement

Hametner Gerald
Sortiment Büro

Berger Cornelia
Produktmanagement

initial image
initial image
initial image

Höbarth Robert
Sortiment Büro

Strasser Wolfgang
Sortiment Büro

Viechtbauer Daniela
Sortiment Büro

initial image
initial image
initial image

Haindl-Bergthaler Gertrud
Rechnungskontrolle

Greuling Manuela
Rechnungskontrolle

Oberlik Birgit
Teamleitung Mode

initial image
initial image
initial image

Holzinger Petra
Sortiment Mode

Schildberger Claudia
Sortiment Mode

Mühlböck Birgit
Sortiment Mode

initial image
initial image

Mak Amanda (Karenz)
Sortiment Mode

Höbarth Heike
Sortiment Mode