Das Team

Geschäftsführung

Schweitzer Elke
Geschäftsführung
059614-2212
elke.schweitzer@pbs-austria.at

Internes Service

Renner Elke
Leitung Internes Service
059614-2353
elke.renner@pbs-austria.at

Hofmann Kerstin
Internes Service
059614-2230
kerstin.hofmann@pbs-austria.at

Verkauf

Schweitzer Elke
Geschäftsführung
059614-2212
elke.schweitzer@pbs-austria.at

Kellermair Thomas
Kundenmanagement
059614-2259
thomas.kellermair@pbs-austria.at

Mayerhofer Florian
Kundenmanagement
059614-2210
florian.mayerhofer@pbs-austria.at

Knapp Christian
Aussendienst
0664/4021 972
christian.knapp@pbs-austria.at

Leitner Jürgen
Aussendienst
0664/5117 692
juergen.leitner@pbs-austria.at

Fillafer Hannes
Aussendienst
0664/8118 332
hannes.fillafer@pbs-austria.at

Starker Christian
Aussendienst
0664/5142 874
christian.starker@pbs-austria.at

Steininger Adolf
Aussendienst
0664/4021 974
adolf.steininger@pbs-austria.at

Gökce Erdik
Aussendienst
0664/889 757 04
goekce.erdik@pbs-austria.at

Moser Michael
Aussendienst
059614-2263
michael.moser@pbs-austria.at

Verkaufs-Innendienst

Kepplinger Daniela
Leitung Innendienst
059614-2256
daniela.kepplinger@pbs-austria.at

Koudelka Klaudia
Kundenservice
059614-2215
klaudia.koudelka@pbs-austria.at

Manhartsgruber Sabine
Kundenservice
059614-2278
sabine.manhartsgruber@pbs-austria.at

Rammer Deborah
Kundenservice
059614-2268
rammer.deborah@pbs-austria.at

Julia Bojic
Kundenservice
059614-2285
julia.bojic@pbs-austria.at

CIPS

Klaffenböck Markus
CIPS-Leitung
059614-2246
markus.klaffenboeck@pbs-austria.at

Niederer Michael
2nd Level Support
059614-2344
michael.niederer@pbs-austria.at

Riesner Michael
CIPS-Systembetreuer
059614-2244
michael.riesner@pbs-austria.at

Sortimentsmanagement

Neumüller Doris
Leitung Category Management
059614-2251
doris.neumueller@pbs-austria.at

Hametner Gerald
Sortiment Büro
059614-2343
gerald.hametner@pbs-austria.at

Berger Cornelia
Produktmanagement
059614-2262
cornelia.reinthaler@pbs-austria.at

Höbarth Robert
Sortiment Büro
059614-2209
robert.hoebarth@pbs-austria.at

Strasser Wolfgang
Sortiment Büro
059614-2352
wolfgang.strasser@pbs-austria.at

Haindl-Bergthaler Gertrud
Rechnungskontrolle
059614-2225
gertrud.haindl-bergthaler@pbs-austria.at

Viechtbauer Daniela
Sortiment Büro
059614-2240
daniela.viechtbauer@pbs-austria.at

Oberlik Birgit
Teamleitung Mode
059614-2277
birgit.oberlik@pbs-austria.at

Schildberger Claudia
Sortiment Mode
059614-2239
claudia.schildberger@pbs-austria.at

Holzinger Petra
Sortiment Mode
059614-2226
petra.holzinger@pbs-austria.at

Zöbl Carina
Sortiment Mode
059614-2258
carina.zoebl@pbs-austria.at

Kegler Nicole
Sortiment Mode
059614-2273
nicole.kegler@pbs-austria.at

Greuling Manuela
Rechnungskontrolle
059614-2228
manuela.greuling@pbs-austria.at

Mühlböck Birgit
Verkaufsförderung / SMB2C
059614-2207
birgit.muehlboeck@pbs-austria.at

Telefonzentrale / Empfang

Sophie Schobesberger
Vermittlung
059614-2101
sophie.schobesberger@pbs-austria.at